Welcome to Bells of the Bluffs

BOB_edit Bluffs from Red Wing, MN is a faith based handbell ensemble with a community group feel.  Community and area ringers have joined with selected ringers from Red Wing’s First Lutheran Church to provide a consistently high level of musicianship since Bells of the Bluffs began in September, 2013.

Our Mission
Igniting Passion for Handbells


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: